Hip Hop Classics

Out on: Hip Hop Classics


Freak A Holic

01 More Bounce to the Ounce

Nuthin' But A "G" Thang (w/ Snoop Dogg)

01 The Humpty Dance

03 Insane In The Brain

03 No Diggity

04 Let Me Blow Ya Mind (Feat Gwen Stefani)

05 Got it Twisted

05 I Wonder If I Take You Home

05 Ms. Jackson

Treat 'Em Right

06 Funky Cold Medina

06 Check Yo Self (Remix)

06 You Gots to Chill

07 It Was A Good Day

07 The Breaks

08 Wiggle It (Just a Little Bit)

09 Get On Down

09 Method Man

09 Music

1-03 Hypnotize

10 Get Busy

11 Brass Monkey

I'll Be Around

12 Planet Rock (Swordfish Edit)

15 Freaks Come Out At Night

16 Back to the Hotel

2-04 Going Back To Cali

23 Doggy Dogg World (Perfecto Mix)

California Love

Got Your Money(Dirty)

I Got 5 On It (Remix)(w_ Shock G)

Playas Club


The Choice is Yours

The Roof Is On Fire

We Like the Cars That Go Boom

White Lines (Don't Do It)

Add all tracks to playlist


Hip Hop Classics

Hip Hop Classics
Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors